Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

She Loves being in mid-air, I am the one with her toy so after I toss it I quickly bring the camera up and try to capture her catches we work good  together

Image

I always let her have her rest.

Image

I am sure you can tell she is loved and cared for.

Yesterday we took her for a long ride, in the new truck.

We timed it so we could hit a local beach that would allow her to play, as long as she was on a leash, I must remember to buy one of those long leads.  I had her leash that goes out and winds back up but it was so hard to play in the surf with her on it.  I was afraid I would be brought down by her doing her  BC moves,  All was good she was so happy and so many made comments about what a joy it was to watch such a happy dog.  That she is ,as long as she is with us and PLAYING ,lol.  Thanks for checking out my photos of her.

Peace

