Pretty boats  all in a row

 

 

Tucked here and there on their moorings .

 

 

Such a beautiful day to be worried about rain or do they want  privacy?

 

 

Laying wait for their owners to take then out,  on the open water.

 

 

Pirates? I want to be on this one!

 

 

Can’t wait to take her for a boat ride!

 

 

I love finding punches of  COLOR!

 

 

Sailors have always lived a Colorful life

which I have always seen as ROMANTIC.

 

I know it is hard work keeping their boats

clean,fueled up and running good.  The men who fish here

for a living in (MA,USA) are a strong bunch.

Looking for fish, getting what they are worth, fighting storms, loosing traps.

I love fish and appreciate all the hard work , as well as the sacrifices, for us to have a wonderful fish dinner.

 

 

Keep up the good work!

