nutsfortreasure:

from 20 Lines a Day

Originally posted on 20 Lines A Day:

Camping in the mountains is fun.

We took the 1976 Champion out, on maybe her last one.

We set it up on our spot.

I then went about decorating our plot.

I bought some hanging plants.

I also went about dealing with ants.

I grew some wonderful Tomatoes and Lettuce too!

People who stopped by, were amazed to see how beautiful they grew.

JT had some fun too.

She loved getting to know everyone new.

We found gold on this trip as well

He will never forget this summer as well.

Soon it was time for summer to end.

Hurricane Irene was to blame in the end.

Camping in the old RV was nice.

Until we had  to change direction twice.

Roads washed away.

Somehow I bet, you knew I would find a way!

View original

