The photo above was a bus that was actually selling FOOD Items at the Fair.

They were doing GREEN things.  You know cooking with the SUN also using

used oil, either from french fries or the bus it’s self.

 

As I was walking along the path this is the end I saw first.

Intrigued to be sure I snapped the photo then went to see what they were all about.

Cool couple were cooking up some interest in their lifestyle besides what was on the menu.

You just never know what you will see or learn if you just pay attention to the world around you.

I am not one to walk around texting.

I seldom even have my cell in my hand, it is safely at the bottom of my purse, should I ever have

an emergency arise.

Now the camera is usually in my hand or around my neck.  You really just never know what you will see.

 

 

This TALL MAN really wanted me to take his photo, so I did.

 

I had to find something healthy to eat, after all it was a Fair.

Fried Dough, Corn Dogs, Sausage with Peppers and Onions, French Fries, Frozen Ice Cream you know the deal what was I to choose.

 

Apples!

The perfect choice for HEALTH

lol

I brought it home and sliced  it so I could PACE MYSELF over a few days.

