100_2971

 

Well they had another draw down at the lake and you can see more of the islands show up, as well as the shoreline.

Come to find out it is the association here that wants to release so much water,  so that they can  leave their docks in the water all winter.

 

100_2849

 

My yard is one of many taking it all so they can keep doing what they want.  This will now become a push and shove deal and I will fight for my land,  as this is MY HOME not a SUMMER COTTAGE.

 

100_2972

 

Absolutely insane to be drawn down so much,  that water is eight feet below where it runs normally.

 

I thought all of this was being done with a few boards, was I ever surprised to see what is behind my house,  hidden in the woods and should it fail,  as dams did in Katrina, we will be dead in minuets.  I will show you what has been destroying my beautiful landscape,  year after year,  in a few days, if I can get any sleep now.

