Liebster Award

http://iggandfriends.wordpress.com/author/iggandfriends/ gave me this award.  Thank You so much xo

leibster-blog-award

With many thanks to iggandfriends  thank you  for the nomination (if you haven’t stopped by the blog, please do, it’s worth exploring!)

Apparently this time I have to paste the award picture into my blog. Done that one. 2) Write up 11 NEW questions directed towards your nominees 3) when you receive the award, you must post 11 random facts about yourself

1. I have driven all but a 13 speed transmission lol(very common one )

2.I like Silver he LOVES GOLD

3. I have shared my life with 1 Parrot, 8 Cats, 40 Parakeets, 16 Dogs  including JT :)

4.I love THE BLUES

5. I will try out for Millionaire next go around.  I had a date for it 2 years ago but hurt too bad for the 4 1/2 hr ride each way and the log day.

6. I like Yoga who knew :)

7.My favorite colors used to be Black and Blue, oops  I see another POST COMING, but now I LIKE all the CRAYONS in the box.

8. I LOVE RACING and the smell of Fuel and Rubber :)

9. I will learn to Meditate at a 10 Day Silent Retreat and LOVE myself

10.I will actually PRINT some of the photos I have taken and mat and frame them for a show.  You all have made me so comfortable with sharing I will be ready soon if not after I return from retreat.  I had 3 in NYC Show on big screen but not the same :)

11.I will continue to make ONE OF A KIND pieces of Jewelry and look for that ONE person who can not live without it!

4) Answer the following questions:

1.What makes you happiest?

2. Do you love the Ocean or the Mountains more?

3. What has been your favorite  moment of 2012?

4. What is your favorite quote and why?

5. Do you like ROAD TRIPS?

6. Do you stay up till the Stroke of Midnight on New Years Eve?

7. Something you wish you had learned earlier?

8. What was your favorite class while still in school?

9. What musical instrument have you tried to learn to play? (

10. Do you live your life now,  Daring Greatly?

11. Do you like to do crafts or draw or even paint?

 

5) Pass the award onto 11 other blogs and let them know…

Always difficult to do that one! In no particular order:

 

 http://hikingphoto.com/
I think I went over sorry  I have another one to get to as well so have fun with this one check out some new blogs  and learn maybe a little something I might have forgotten to tell you :)
XO
You ALL
Eunice