We lost the house but remember what I took the time to save. Now after discussing it with boyfriend I guess I should have put a little more thought into my choice of which items to save.

I forgot the purse as I have no money in it so who cares but he reminded me maybe I should have worried about a license, funny I never get pulled over anymore so maybe I could skate without it till it is time to renew :)

Yes I lost all my crafting and beading components but with no house, where would I set up.

I should have remembered my shotgun, as I do love my over and under skeet gun. Don’t worry I only shoot CLAY PIGEONS.

I once with the help of an old boyfriend saved a mans life who was on fire so I will stay with my original post as all else really can be replaced in time but not a life and we were all out safely when so many others never had a chance.

Peace
Eunice

