Just stopping in to say Hello.

How do you all keep up with your fellow bloggers?

Do you use the Reader on Google?  I have been 2 hours trying to catch up with many of you and sadly it has not gone well,  more like pulling teeth, OUCH.  Computer is so slow  don’t know if it is the weather or just and old computer or if it is GOOGLE I just wish I could make it FAST!  I miss you all.  I did have a RSS feed that sat up on the top of my page but when changing search engines or something I lost that.  So if you have the time to email me at myremmy@hotmail.com or Eunice356@gmail.com  I would love to hear from you.  PLEASE.

 

Now I spoke of WEATHER yes seems that is all I have done lately sorry but it is winter in New England and not sunny South Beach.
Here is a look out of living room window looking south towards the river.

100_5467

 

Yes pretty.

It is light and fluffy and my back is so happy for that.

Wildlife is too by the looks of the back yard.

JT and I will go fill the feeders and after 3 when they come for supper I will do my wild bird count.

I sold the van yesterday to a couple who wants to use it to go on trips like we used it for and now halfway to what I need to fix the transmission RIGHT THIS TIME hopefully.  Then to take rusted parts off and add a wooden floor in the back and pretty wood rails she will not look like my Mopar when I bought her but it will still push this dang snow so all we will need to shovel is porch and brick area and the ROOF.  I hope they will have many good times in the van life is short.

So if you can get back to me I would love to see more of you.

Peace and Love to you all.

Eunice

