Hi Everyone the three of us have been trying to get out and walk in between snow storms.  We have gone when he goes detecting and he even found more rings.  I lost a few more pounds  but going to Mom’s and she is baking me a cake for my birthday and also has a New England Boiled Dinner is  on the menu for us.  I am blessed to still have her to celebrate with.

I am starting my day off early by getting my haircut,  it is long and always in my face and lately it spends more time up in a clip so now is the time for a change to go with all the  weight loss.  Another year older and still on track to be a better healthier me.  I love reading your blogs when I can get the reader to work.   I am trying to follow you by email so bear with me.  I have placed  almost 400 photos for sale on-line and now as I get ready to go on my 10 day silent retreat I hope I come back  to lots of sales.  I will miss you all when I am gone as much as my dog and family, you bring me much joy in your posts.  I miss doing two a day but as my followers rose in numbers it was hard to keep up but when I come back to it in April , I will be lighter in my heart and body,  they won’t feed us much.  Water and maybe breakfast and a lunch but no supper just tea and fruit at 4 PM them meditate till 9:30 PM we will start each day in meditation at 4 AM.  My son suggested I jump right in the deep end!  So with him having done it to heal his hurt and pain I am looking forward to my gift to myself.  You know I will tell you all about it!

So let me show you what we have been doing while we wait for the next shoe to fall, MORE SNOW!

100_5776

Surf was wild and dirty

100_5795

Yes that is a pile of thick foam

 

100_5824

What a knucklehead I yell for her to watch out but the FRISBEE  in my hand she is not moving till I threw it .   I don’t think she saw this heading at her.

 

100_5826

Look at her she is covered with the filthy foam, she was not happy when I said she would need a bath.  I am a bad Mommy to but her in tub with Luke Warm Water with pretty smelling soap but she will jump in the filthy sea of FOAM.

100_5833

 

Her last catch time to get Daddy’s truck dirty.

Hope to touch base with you  soon

Miss you

Eunice

