Well spring has arrived here in NH and that means added joy and hope for better days ahead, not just for me but for all living things who need this planet to survive themselves. I hope the weather in your spot here on earth is not under water.  I want my old planet back when you could count on normal weather but sadly we have done so many things wrong and usually it is not the super wealthy who get hurt the most.  Not fair that I can say.

So I wanted to let you know I am so happy, no not just because of the flowers starting to bloom or the heat being turned of for most of the day but REALLY HAPPY, filled with joy from letting go of STUFF,  physically and mentally purging is good for one’s soul,  house too!    Have you started spring cleaning yet?

My son and I are back to being able to speak to one another and for that all the pain I went through for 10 days was worth it.  LOL  He is happy and putting tons of ART out there  and having fun isn’t that what we all want for our children.

I have been getting more of my prints out there for sale and soon will step back into my studio to melt some glass and see what this new joy will look like in beads and fused objects.  I will do some more Zentangle as well but all of that will wait till gardens are in and house is painted 1/2 a house painted has to end!

Beading with tiny seed beads has taken a backseat for now I just have actually been to busy and too happy to sit still and ouch the body feels it!  I may do a piece for special people or myself but not for sale anymore as they want them for free  see you can teach an old dog new tricks!

So let me add a photo for you all let me know if you LIKE IT lol

100_6363

100_6187

100_6404

100_6460

Pear Tree!

Blossom/leaf from Pear tree

100_6423

Have a great day!

