100_6513

Leaves have begun to unfurl and show their beauty to those who wait for any sign.

 

 

 

 

100_6516

 

Flowers in hanging baskets become all the rage

 

 

 

100_6507

Even the beautiful Forsythia that lines this property had visitors!  I love this beautiful, very tiny golden bug.   I do love Macro for what shows up that I never saw .

Miss you all

We had our Garden Club plant sale yesterday wish it had been a sell out.

 

Painted almost the whole front side of our house today,  ouch too much.

 

It has  been so gorgeous here like a present for what we had to deal with this past winter.

 

I hope you are seeing better weather.  We go to Boston tomorrow and for the first time I am uneasy about traveling to the city I adore.  Mom has doctor appointment at one of the hospitals the wounded were taken to.

 

I am hoping to write a few stories and share some more photos I already have the photos in camera now to download them onto laptop and WRITE

 

 

Miss you all

 

 

