Hi everyone!

 

Time for a little post to say I am still here and following posts of a lot of you on my new reader through RSS links thanks to those who added them for me.

First can you add me if you use Facebook or G+ so I do not lose you :)  Mine is Eunice Miller (photo of JT is always what you will see first :) she is a star) I also have an artist page on Facebook too Folsom Mill Studio so please stop by and LIKE ME :)

 

Ok now here is something for you to ponder.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

See what I mean!

If you stopped by you would think I was wouldn’t you?

I am just craft and I recycle and no not from MY KITCHEN lol I stole these from the local landfill these are perfectly good bottles!

I will cut them up and use in other ways.  Candle holders, drinking glasses, bust some that may not cut perfectly and throw them into the kiln and see what I can make out of the warm glass.

I can do so many things with them  I can break them and place in my rock tumbler to get them smooth and wrap in silver wire and added to a pair of ear wires or on a wind chime.
So many possibilities for these rescued bottles do you recycle and make pretty things with them.  Like a soup can you can punch a heart design on it with a nail and add a candle in the bottom just a tea light will do and place out where you have you glass of wine on a hot night under the stars.

Follow me on Pinterest I have Pinned a few ideas there YOU?

So if you stop by  don’t expect me to have a bottle chilling in the refrigerator or  wine cellar  just piles of empties to get off my butt and make something pretty with.

 

 

