I must say when I go down the list of who I follow through my blog at  Living and Lovin I see so many who are just like me.  Like minded. Nature lovers. Pet owners. Gardeners of flowers and food. 

I once wondered if anyone of my friends would bother to read what I had to say and share by way of a photo here and there and quickly got a true lesson in life,  not many if any,  take the time to read what I have to say but among the thousands here at WordPress I have a circle of friends who have stuck with me,  as I began this journey and are still there just over a year latter. 

Blogs come and go but I seem to have enough photos or strange stories to keep a few coming back.  They are all eclectic and lived a full life,  the same as I did and seem to appreciate all life has to offer.

Poems, story-telling and news breaking stories worthy of my re-blogs  I love them all,  for with each post they write  they share just that little bit of themselves.

I may get lost in all I have going on at times but the real connections are there and for that I am so grateful..

 

