BUS STOP

Me starting 1st Grade

 

Back to School

If I could go back and start over where I messed up if I actually really did I would start here.

I would study hard and fool around less.

 

I would LISTEN and not know it ALL.

 

I would read more.

 

I would write more.

 

I would pay more attention to my teachers and less on my classmates.

 

I would be so different now.

 

I went from being a cute little girl with eyes out the windows in school all day to growing up

 

with my eyes still glued to what was going on outside of my RIG

Trucking

My Last Rig

all day.

I could have been anyone.

I could have been a Hairdresser with my own shop.

I could spend the rest of my life thinking should have,  could have but you know what,  I am OK with what I learned and where I went and OK with all that money I made and all the hours I worked because you CAN”T GO BACK so finally I am HAPPY going FORWARD!

 

