102_7587

This makes for lots of HAPPY BEES

 

102_7616

I am hoping for some yummy goodness from this plant the flowers are Beautiful

 

102_7597

Even these are so pretty if you can get in real close boy I wish I had not lost all my MACRO ability in my camera but hitting re-format :(

 

 

102_7610

Safely behind the garden fence where hungry Turkey and Bear could easily get into but so far have not.

102_7611

Finally something for all my effort.

 

 

102_7618

Shortest Corn on Earth

:(

102_7619

Sad looking Sunflower too much rain and clearly not enough Sunshine.

 

102_7654

Not only does the cat enjoy this beautiful plant but the Bumble Bees and these Hummingbird Moths seem to love it as well!

 

102_7661

Can’t get a great Macro with Easy Share will have to see if I can get a local camera shop to fix what I have done to it.
You can get an idea about what is happening here in my yard just before Aug.  We have frost that arrives in Sept. and Oct. so I hope this garden starts taking off SOON!

 

Have a wonderful day!

