The weather in New England has been pretty amazing this summer, some heat and lots of pretty sunshine. There were times we swore it would never stop raining but it did and gardens went in and flowers began to grow.

 

 

DSC_0513

The insects decided it was time to stop by the garden too!

102_7532

The seeds I planted for food also began to show they were loving the weather.
Yes that is a String Bean blossom and bean on its way to get big enough to eat.

DSC_0461

 

 

As you can see I love taking photos.  I just never thought to show anyone else.  I am glad you stopped by to see what I was all about.  I am evolving and growing and finding a place here on Word Press for the ones I FOLLOW to stop in and say Hello.

I tell stories, some with photos others so colorful they need none.  They are true.  I have written a few poems over on 20 Lines A Day where they are so kind.

Here are a few more photos I will someday tie into a post.

DSC_0276

This is my little girl Her Name is JT and She is a Border Collie

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

My really COOL CAT Rhythm

 

 

Trucking

My Last Rig

 

My Old Life.  I was a female owner operator for 27 years .  I loved  TRUCKING

 

Thanks for stopping by my blog here on WORDPRESS, so nice to have you.

 

PEACE

 

 

 

 

