While I wait for results on my MRI I decided to play with my Polymer Clay. I will be doing a craft fair locally in November so I better get busy and create.

First batch was done in bright colors

DSC_0180

 

DSC_0183

 

DSC_0184

 

DSC_0182

I had my breakfast and did the dishes and swept the floors and before I knew it I was gathering supplies in my nightgown and sat down and began to play.  Creating something colorful and wild again.  It has been awhile since I just sat and played.   Felt good.  I looked up at 1:00 PM and I was still in Nightgown with many pretty items to bake so I can turn them into pieces of jewelry for the sale in November and maybe some for my friend’s store in Newburyport too.

 

Have an awesome weekend!

 

Oh wait my cat played with her friends today :)

 

DSC_0193

