So Sat. we had a Holiday Craft Fair for a good cause CHILDREN.

The Garden Club had donated items at that table and 2 club members to run it they also had the plants I went to pick up for it and the order sheet so more could be sold.  Well they sold enough of the items to cover the $20 table set up fee and made a few over and then sold some plants that will come by truck on the first of December from the grower.

I brought some of my fused glass items, beaded pieces and hoop earrings and candles.  I should have brought more candles!  I sold them for $2.00 a pair and I warn you they were pretty compared to these photos I took in bad light and rushed.

DSC_0002

DSC_0003

Paper, glitter and glue!

DSC_0012

Poinsettia for sale also spent time in my kitchen.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
I forgot to take a photo of my table but this is a cropped one of clubs table people on tables right behind us I did not have permission to make famous :)

So over all a great day and maybe just maybe a few new members!

