I have been really busy and then again doing nothing at all.  You all have such busy and active lives that I love reading about.  Yes I have stories from my old life and an occasional fun outing but as this time rolls around I remind myself I am here and to embrace this beautiful life I am given.  Don’t the holidays remind us to do that THINK!  So man loved ones gone and I miss them as you do so this year I am trying to get as healthy as can be I know I know what I think it is my third year in this journey but I am getting there slow and steady they say.

So I have been selling my photography and am thrilled others like it enough to want to own it or gift it.  Why don’t I do that?  I never give my pieces to loved ones and friends because I do not want them to feel obligated in hanging it if it is not to their taste. So why am I making gifts? I am whipping up trinkets because I am poor and I know how too now to make them into show stoppers they can not wait to place on their wrist or hang from an ear lobe or even their neck!  I really am bad at figuring peoples tastes out.  I could spend 8 hours on a woven piece full of tiny seed beads and they will walk into a store and buy a cheap string of beads on an elastic and be happy.  I had just about given up on trying to create beautiful pieces when I saw this package of beads and one thing lead to another and before you know it I had a group that just needs the finishing touches placed on then they become JEWELRY not sure they will be loved and enjoyed but all I care about right now is my passion has surfaced and I am running with it! 

Let me show you now remember they are not done they are works of ART in process. lol

Image

Image

Image

 Now I will have to decide on findings to finish them with Silver, Gold Copper or even Gunmetal choices and more choices I will take the pieces into a local shop and see what they have or I will take the cash I made selling photography and buy online bags of 10 to 100 pieces but I am more of a one of a kind girl so the hard part no the fun part is done and they can sit till I know what I want to do.

Have a great week everyone and thanks for sticking with me.  I can bead and shoot pretty scenes all winter but I can blog about them too!

 

PEACE and LOVE to you all.

