Ok so we made sure that we gassed up the truck, and snow thrower. I went out in the snow last night and out of 5 members in the garden club just 3 of us enjoyed something sinful.   It was so nice to travel a road alone in the quiet and then snow fell lightly.  I had my first Chi Latte LOVED IT and a piece of chocolate decadence cake. The chief said “I thought you were going to go sinful that is even gluten-free!” lol I just hope the plate was heavy she place it on or I will have to go shovel another 2 hours before weigh-in Tuesday!

OK I am hurting real bad from head to toes so let me add your EYE CANDY so I can go watch TOM BRADY,  man is he handsome and a nice guy, my EYE CANDY.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Have to make my way out to add water for the birds it’s been so cold the river froze over.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

6 AM this yellow beast was in my hand making pathways for JT to use as well as places to spread cracked corn and black sunflower seeds for all the ground feeders.

Now as you can see we did not get buried but 12 inches more than I want ALL WINTER!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Now the pretty abstract of ice and tree reflections upon the river are gone and replaced with snow.  When the sun comes out I will try to find a pretty spot for you till then watching boyfriend behind the machine and Tom on TV LIFE IS GOOD!

