Cleaning out the clutter one spot in the house each day.

Shredding paper from my past that with the ex husbands death is no longer needed.

I am adding it all to my soil in hopes of a lush green garden.

I will give away things I no longer need.

I will sell some things on EBay to make my life easier.

I shall go through photo albums last and throw away all photos that no longer move me or are not quite good enough for future generations to come across there goes another 100 pounds of clutter!

So do you have STUFF you no longer want or need or are you traveling sideways through your spaces?
Clutter is weighing us down in many ways but mostly emotionally.  Set it FREE!

Here is a neat way laid out here for you.

http://www.whitehouseblackshutters.com/40-bags-in-40-days-2014/

Wonder what kind of treasure I will find within the TRASH!
 Peace

Eunice

