http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2014/03/16/daily-prompt-i-believe/

Having got to the age I am,  there are many things others can not make me believe for I have found the truth in living.

That the words our country rises and stands for,  All Men Are Created Equal  is a lie. All you have to do is step out onto the streets of where you live and it is there for you to see,  if you open your eyes.

I believe in my heart there are without a doubt just plain evil people who walk among us, as I found myself married to such a person of ill intent, mostly towards himself as a man but sadly it spilled over onto all he said he loved.

The final one of these things I believe in my heart  to be false is believing it is what it is.  It is not!.  We can change for the better and  for the better of all mankind,  yes it is not easy but life isn’t but one thing for sure is that you can change yourself, the place you call home and little by little the world we share.

Peace

