The last day of March I was not allowed a midnight snack as I would finally go in to have the shoulder addressed.

April Fool’s Day no wonder I was moved up no one else wanted to take a chance I on the other hand was hoping for less pain and more use.

I had PT the next day yes real quick and tomorrow the stitches come out and more work twice a week for 6 to 8 weeks will begin in earnest.

I have a ice cuff I put on after exercises so I have no need for medication.

Life is good!

My son had another show last night in WY and I sat at home painting Roses he had Rose Art to sell and neither of us planned any of it I just decided to chill before surgery with a few hours of painting with a Artist from Russia that lives here locally in NH  her name is Marina Forbes.

So all is well just been doing nothing much at all really

Today the plan is to ride down into the city and meet one of the Bloggers I met when I first started mine here.  Maybe a quick lunch somewhere and my man can hunt the coastline and JT can meet one of her admirers :)
I will stop by my Moms on way out of Boston as she just had a procedure the same day I did.

Love to all of you

Eunice
Image
:(  too much rain and snow melt and a bum arm to pull a beaver damn out with

Image

Image

What I did before surgery they did not turn out looking like the Rose in my course  but  I relaxed and that was my only mission in all that pain

 

