Mom is hurting with swollen legs once again but they say she is OK not sure what is going on but I will go as often as I can the 45 miles south and back till it resolves or I am broke :).  She is doing good except for this issue so we will see what they have in store for her next.

We tried to sell a few things yesterday at a yard sale in Maine but not too many buyers were out so money spent trying is at best crazy :)
I think I will cut my beaded bracelets up and place seed beads into their containers and use them in just two different types of beading projects and then charge triple :)

I will focus on Photography and Watercolor painting and getting the ones I love the best ready for a showing of just my pieces.  Time to strip old frames and lay down fresh paint on them to make the photos POP. Not sure I will want this artist reception but I do want sales to help with my future.

Here are a few from the last few days

Have a great week!

Now off to catch up on YOURS! 

Image

Image

Image

 

 

