My Posts

Wind

We had taken a trip to the shore to detect the beach, the waves were rough and the winds brisk.

We found a ring and change but once again, I captured on my Easy Share, a few interesting

photos on the way home.

 

 

These were  Sail Boats that had been knocked over by the winds.

 

 

As we came along this curvy section of shore road I see this young man suiting up to catch the AIR.  I pulled over and caught some action shots like I said I am ALWAYS READY!

I really wanted to just watch as I had never seen this done, close up in a marsh no less.

 

 

His Kite goes up in the wind with no problem.

 

 

Looks like he is also enjoying the day much differently from how we had but isn’t that what life is about, doing things you enjoy.

 

See what I mean about a brisk wind, man and I thought racing cars years ago was a RUSH

He and his buddy just jumped out of their cars, suited up, dragged their gear to the edge of the marsh and took off !  They must do this in a lot of places maybe safer than here .lol

We are along a very busy coastal route in NH.

 

CRAZY

 

Then the ride ends and thankfully on a cold and raw windy day.

 

In the middle of the ROADWAY!

 

I had my photos of this day safely on my SD Card and they were safe and would now pack up to maybe go for a beer and talk about the AIR they had Grabbed!

 

You just never know what you will find, during the course of a regular, plain old day .

 

Hope you enjoyed our day too

Love to hear from you

