My Posts

Another One Lovely Award Thanks so much!

I  was given the One Lovely Blog Award by  http://grandmothermusings.com.  Thank you so much.

 

 

7 things about me…

 

1.  I love learning new things

2.   I am on a mission to be whole again.

3.    I am truly blessed.

4.    I love being surround by COLOR

5.   I LOVE Sunrises

6.   I HATE SNOW,  lol ( in too much pain to deal with it)

7.   I love the first fallen snow late at night  so peaceful and PRETTY,  then I wake and HATE IT!    lol (can’t play in it) 😦

 

I am nominating the following extraordinary bloggers for the One Lovely Blog Award.  The nominees can decide whether they wish to accept or not…no hurry

 

1.   seamistandmagnolias.wordpress.com

2.   worldlywinds.wordpress.com

3.  mylifeuncutalmost.wordpress.com/

4.  onthehomefrontandbeyond.wordpress.com

6.  beebeesworld.wordpress.com

7.  poeticlicensee.wordpress.com

8.  timzauto.wordpress.com

9.  suchwildlove.wordpress.com

12.  aparnanairphotography.wordpress.com

14.  paintingthestage.wordpress.com

15.   Melissa Hassard.wordpress.com   (Not sure why I could not grab her LINK 😦  and she is OUR LEADER

 

16.     I know only 15 but I want to thank all who follow me, I am blessed  and I am not good at doing these really

but I also want to award all who write and share and follow me on:

 

http://anexerciseindiscipline.wordpress.com/  Thanks for making me feel like I have a home away from home

xo

Eunice

 

 

The rules for this award are as follows:

1.     Give credit to the awesome person who nominated you.

2.    Describe 7 things about yourself.

3.    Nominate 15 other bloggers.

 

 

 

15 thoughts on “Another One Lovely Award Thanks so much!”

  1. Carol you and so many others were in the running but I went to comment section and pulled from there and it still took me over a half hour to find 15 addresses to add 😦
    \

    Thanks to each and everyone of you who follows my little blog I love getting feed back on my photos this is useful to me as I want to do a show of the best of the best of my thousands of shots! Thanks again for LIKING me though 🙂

  2. I dont know how to “accept the nomination-I have another one waiting as well-what do I do-hoe do I get the award onto my bllog site, where do I put the “thanks to the person who nominated me, the 7 facts- my nominations-please help-i have waited so long to do this and now i have 2 nominations and dont know what to do-be specific-this stuff really confuses me!

  3. Congratulations Eunice! You are a very deserving recipient of this one! 🙂 And thank you!! 🙂 I don’t know when I will get around to doing the stuff for this, but I appreciate very much your nominating me.

  4. Hi Eunice, I also add my congratulations. Thank you so much for nominating me for this award, but since I’ve only recently started blogging I don’t think I can come up with 15 others to nominate!

Love to hear from you

