My Posts

20 Lines A Day Photo Challange

20 Lines A Day Photo Challange

NATURE

7 thoughts on “20 Lines A Day Photo Challange”

    1. Thanks so much I have TOO many photos which makes it so hard for me I am glad you found peace with in my photo as it is lovely there. Though I do only go places like this I am not one for real nitty gritty lol Lovin my Rose Colored Glasses 🙂

    1. We have some amazing places in the northeast to be sure, though for some reason I always gravitate towards wonderful spaces no mater where I am guess it is just the way I was made lol

Love to hear from you

