My Posts

LOADED

Loaded re-blog from 20 Lines

4 thoughts on “LOADED”

    1. Thanks are you somewhere you do not grow plants for the Birds, Bees and Butterflies 🙂

      Thanks for thinking they are special I would be better off shoot a video there are so many and trying to capture clear sitting ones the others are dashing from bloom to bloom 🙂

  1. You are so lucky. I had monarchs for a bit of time which came to feast on the milkweed (which I didn’t know I came and almost pulled out when we moved in not knowing what it was). Like you I adore nature (while acknowledging it isn’t always “kind’ or “safe”) and have had my fair share of healing. Beautiful photos and site. I too was also into beading for a bit (I sucked at it but love collecting beads) and poetry…but for now, I’ll stick with cooking and baking lol.

    1. Thanks for the follow and the pretty thoughts yes we are alike a need to heal and with pretty things like this I think it helps SO DOES A GOOD Meal lol I will be reading your blog as well 🙂 Thanks again for taking the time to comment it does mean a lot to some of us

      Eunice

Love to hear from you

