My Posts

My Neighbors

My Neighbors
8 thoughts on “My Neighbors”

    1. LOL Yes Cathy I had forgotten how perfect this place is they are the best! Halloween is my favorite holiday so pretty in the fall with Pumpkins carved Hot Apple Cider and costumes and I have never had one child ring bell and say Trick or Treat no one will come by this beautiful old cemetery in the evenings 😦 So I always threw a adult party the Sat. night before out in the barn 🙂 Good time were had and the food we all shared wonderful too!

    1. 🙂 So I hear. I grew up on a dead end with just 15 homes on it with most homes having children all the same age that was fun then but I love serenity. Since I drove a rig all over New England as well as cross country it was good to go from the jungle to the forest 🙂

Love to hear from you

