My Posts

They Eloped and Invited ME

 

I saw an Ad online and answered it.  They wanted someone to capture ,in photos, their special day.

It would be my first elopement.  I will try to show you with photos how beautiful the day was,  even

though any minute we thought the skies would open up, above us.

Snowflake Inn Jackson,NH
Snowflake Inn
Jackson,NH

 

 

 

 

 

 

The Couple
They are Eloping

 

 

 

Gathering a Posey for his Bride to Be
Gathering a bouquet for her

 

 

Bouqet
She is LOVED

 

 

 

I Do
With this ring……….

 

 

 

RINGS
Rings are on just a few more words and they will be married

 

 

 

Wedding
Married Couple

 

 

Jackson NH Covered Bridge
Checking out a Covered Bridge

 

I wish them a lifetime of Happiness TOGETHER

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

23 thoughts on “They Eloped and Invited ME”

    1. aha to be YOUNG AGAIN lol thanks I was blown away when out she came dressed to the nines for her elopement 😦 she then shared her photos with family and friends on FB I charged 150 took a tripto the mountains and back and gave her 171 photos

    1. Thanks like I said never did I think they did this kind of thing but it seems it may be the rage 🙂 The Snowflake in has packages for Elopements 🙂 Such a BEAUTIFUL PLACE and what a couple I have so many photos hard to just pick a few to tell a little story 🙂

      Thanks for checking it out!
      I had a great time capturing their love on my SD Card lol

  1. So romantic and beautiful – it’s amazing that you got to take part in this incredibly private celebration 🙂 Jackson is SUCH a pretty place… I do miss the trees in NH from time to time.

    Thanks for sharing the elopement as well as letting me fill a little bit of my heart with New England 🙂

    1. Anytime! Thanks for taking the time to read my post 🙂

      I have traveled all over the US and Canada and Parts of Mexico so I do know what you mean each time I got to head towards the Northeast my heart would race as fast as my rig did 🙂

      I can burn you a CD of all kinds of shots from all over so you could repair your heart anytime 🙂
      Eunice

Love to hear from you

