My Posts

Wind Blown

Wind Blown
JT

 

 

 

Windy
Running with the wind

 

 

Watching
Watching

 

 

 

Wet and Tired
JT done for the day

 

Well we will be on the beach as soon as the storms rolls out to sea.

They say it could really be bad in these parts or barely not much at all.

We want the treasure to get tossed up onto the beach.

What we do not want to happen is for it to stall.

As the rain falls from Sandy you know our stream will rise .

He is getting a boat repaired that will haul all he will need to clear the way.

I do not know about you but I will be keeping my eyes to the sky.

The last thing I want to worry about should it be bad is where we will stay.

 

Stay safe!Β Β  I know many ofΒ  also live along the east coast and I will be thinking of you all as this heads northward.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

22 thoughts on “Wind Blown”

    1. OH you have to know them to know THAT! lol ours has a bum shoulder right front leg area now hoping come 1st of month to get her back in for a shot or x-ray she never fell so I think it is just swollen from too much fun on beach almost a month ago with rest she seems a little better but she won’t 😦 Maybe Lyme has gotten her though she has the poison on her monthly and a special tick collar. Just missing my JT feeling herself. Thanks for stopping by.
      You know I refrain from adding a lot of shots of her or my blog would solely be a DOG BLOG πŸ™‚

    1. Thanks we just to tell her she had a face only Mommy and Daddy could love with her not so perfect white stripe on face. We too think she is so pretty but mostly we just adore how she loves us πŸ™‚

    1. Thanks I try so hard to keep her healthy and beautiful but best part is she so loves us and will do anything to be with us πŸ™‚ I always thought I picked her but nope she picked us

      Eunice

      1. isn’t it nice when you’re chosen by a great dog?! the same thing happened to us when we picked up a stray puppy in the arctic 11 years ago…little did we know we were meant to be together!

      2. Just the BEST FEELING in the world I say. I am glad you too were blessed with just the most amazing and loving pet. Your post made me SMILE only those who love as we do fully understand each other πŸ™‚ Thanks!

Love to hear from you

