My Posts

Blues and Greens

100_5081

 

 

No matter the weather

Sun or Clouds

I love this place so much

Wave after wave

Right on the heels of another

Crashing

Curling

Spraying water Β all around

I guess maybe I am drawn to the sea for her POWER

As it is so plain to see

Waves roll onto the shore after making their display

I really could just sit here with the camera

The dog too

All day

Photo after photo, Β all the same but really just a little different

Can you see

How I love the Sea

 

24 thoughts on “Blues and Greens”

    1. πŸ™‚

      I just love having a place to show my photos and hopefully get feedback so I know which ones to place in my online store πŸ™‚
      Love all of the bloggers such as you I follow and all I learn from all of you from yummy items to pretty poems

  1. Lovely verse to match an equally lovely photo! You remind me of how much I love the sea too. So, why am I living in a valley between two mountain ranges? Fodder for another blog I guess. Thanks for sharing.

  2. I could just feel that wave hitting and retreating and then coming back again.

    Well, done.

    Those are some of my favorite colors!

    Linda
    http://coloradofarmlife.wordpress.com
    http://deltacountyhistoricalsociety.wordpress.com

    ΒΈ.β€’*Β¨*β€’β™ͺβ™«β™«β™ͺMerry Christmas to you β™ͺβ™«β€’*Β¨*β€’.ΒΈΒΈβ™₯
    Λœβ€*Β°β€’.Λœβ€*Β°β€’.Λœβ€*Β°β€’.β˜…β˜….β€’Β°*β€Λœ.β€’Β°*β€Λœ.β€’Β°*β€Λœβ€

    1. Mine too!

      Thanks man what a powerful day it was in New England after that storm yesterday JT and I walked and walked while he searched for treasure her and I are crippled this morning 😦 I must by some of the joint supplement and her and I can share

      Thanks for stopping by Linda always great to hear from you
      XO
      Eunice

      1. I do not write poetry lol I just go with my gut and type some times you can actually GET THE GIST lol
        πŸ™‚ but thanks so much your are the PRO for sure πŸ™‚

        ❀
        Eunice

Love to hear from you

