My Posts

Snow On Patio

11 thoughts on “Snow On Patio”

  1. I’m glad you took the shot! How very beautiful!
    Hope you had a lovely Christmas, Eunice!
    Got a nor-easter heading our way – gonna get over a foot they say. How about you?
    Stay warm…
    Sue

      1. Rain? Nah – say it isn’t so, Eunice. Don’t tell me you New Englandah is tired of snow?!!
        As to the concrete driveway, I think you’re on to something…
        It’s white here, looks to be a messy day.
        you stay safe, too, okay?
        hugs,
        Sue

      2. well I am in the same boat must be 10 inches covering my pretty yard with bad backs clearing this land now that the transmission let go on my Dodge pick-up it makes it hard not impossible yet it is our first storm lol

Love to hear from you

