My Posts

Cool Art

100_5181

 

Now we were on that ride up into Maine.

My boyfriend says “Did you see that HUGE FLOWER?”

It is February how could there be a huge flower in Maine of all places.

I spin around as he tells me I will want to see it and take a photo to show YOU

Boy does he know me or what.

 

So as you can see from the photo about it is a BIG FLOWER and a BIG Butterfly.

Now he is a welder by trade

I am the secretary of a Garden Club maybe just maybe we could make up a few for

around town, just a thought.

I want him to make a fountain for in front of the Safety Complex to go with the beautiful plants

maybe this type of Art would be pretty too.

 

 

16 thoughts on “Cool Art”

    1. Your not kidding I did 3 hours shovelling a few tons off the roof then walked the beach with JT now I am really crippled over but gus what I came home to find I MADE SALE #2 🙂 not enough to fix plow truck but on my way 🙂

Love to hear from you

