My Posts

Daily Prompt: Barter System/My Skills

I live in New England where there is still lots of opportunities to barter.  You just have to ASK.
I would love to put myself out there to get some things done around here without reaching for my checkbook or breaking what is left to my back.

Let’s see I have lots of SKILLS to Barter with but are they worthy of what I want them to do for me? Not sure. I guess I am afraid,  yes me, to find they have no use for a house sitter, driver, photographer, dog trainer, gardener, errand runner, cleaning, debris removal, pruning, painting, planting, dead-heading and babysitting.

I am worth a lot for what I know but would they be worthy of real work I need done HERE.

Guess I better get busy since I have yet to add my Barter request to Crag’s  List  wait are you good at painting real tall barns

🙂

12 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Barter System/My Skills”

    1. Yes then that would mean I was BOLD lol
      Thanks for you vote of confidence. I am going to CT to try out for the Who wants to be a Millionaire show Friday afternoon wish I could have you all in the audience if I am chosen for the NYC show 🙂

Love to hear from you

