My Posts

Working With Polymer

12 thoughts on “Working With Polymer”

  1. “lol” I thought they we beautifully decorated cookies! Nice work Eunice. You have so many talents and make some beautiful things, I especially love your photographs. You have a wonderful eye. _Resa xo

    1. Thanks honey 🙂
      Lots of people who work with this clay make faux food I have yet to attempt it I am just learning. Thanks for the support on my photos I do love having a camera in my hand that is for certain 🙂 HUGS

Love to hear from you

