RE-BLOGGED STORIES FROM OTHERS

spicy beer candied bacon – easy perfect party food

Celebrating BACON IN A BIG WAY!

bite

spicy beer candied bacon


This is the time of year that we entertain constantly. Every weekend, we invite anywhere from two to a dozen friends over for dinner. An invitation on Friday means casual homemade junk food. Pizza, nachos, burgers – stuff you’d order at a drive through except I make it. Saturday night is usually the night I put on the dog. I’ll have thought about it all week and then play all day in the kitchen. Sunday, without a doubt, involves football. Needless to say, the food flips to a tailgate party.

This past Sunday, I tested some new-to-me recipes from the queen of apps. Whenever, I need a little inspiration all I need do is send her a note and BOOM my inbox is brimming… I took the original recipe and added a little Frank’s Hot Sauce. If you’re looking for this year’s hot party favour, I’ve found…

View original post 231 more words

Love to hear from you

